Editor-in-Chief Andrea Thompson,

Editor Sunil Makan

Beauty & Style Director Lisa Oxenham, Senior Beauty Editor Katie Thomas & Executive Beauty Editor Shannon Lawlor

are delighted to invite you to celebrate this year's winners


M O N D A Y  4 T H  M A R C H 

6:30pm - 10pm 

(champagne & canapé reception from 6:30pm, awards ceremony from 7:10pm)


The Ballroom, Corinthia London, Whitehall Place, London, SW1A 2BD


Strictly by invitation only, RSVP essential

Please send guest list requests to hello@marieclaireawards.uk

By invitation only

If you experience an issue with this form accepting your email address, please contact hello@marieclaireawards.uk